Deadly Proof

Deadly Proof
By Rachel Dylan
Publisher: Bethany House
Genre: Suspense
Release Date: 09/05/17

Mason Pharmaceutical is a powerful drug company responsible for the drug Celix, created to help migraine sufferers. When the drug is suspected of causing brain cancer, attorney Kate Sullivan is chosen as lead counsel in the lawsuit against the company. A whistleblower is mysteriously murdered shortly after telling Kate there’s more to this case than meets the eye, and suddenly her life is in danger as well.

To help her uncover what’s really going on, she hires Landon James, a former U.S. Army Ranger who now works as a private investigator. The deeper they dig, the more Kate and Landon are drawn to each other as they race to discover the truth.

Fans of Terri Blackstock and Dee Henderson will enjoy this novel. It’s a hard-to-put-down mystery with the thread of trusting God woven throughout.